iso
 .: 
About us .: Admission 2008 .: Academic Life (BG only) .: Bachelor's degree programmes .: Library .: Projects .: Contacts
 .:  BG | EN
Administrative Departments

Administrative Departments

1. Students and post-graduates

 

 

Nevena Tirolska

Department manager

Tel/fax: +359/32/67 23 62, +359/895/44 18 13

e-mail: info@ecem.org

 

Ganka Pencheva

Inspector

Tel/fax: +359/32/67 23 62, +359/895/ 44 18 13

e-mail:students@ecem.org

 

Maria Poriazova

Inspector

Tel/fax: +359/32/69 37 16, +359/895/44 18 13

e-mail: poriazova@ecem.org

 

 

 

Nadka Yankova

Inspector

Tel/fax: +359/2/973 28 77, +359/894/40 95 82

 

 

2.Planning

 

Jean Videnov

Head of Department

 

Maria Stoeva

Manager

Tel/fax: +359/32/ 677 004, +359/895/44 18 54

e-mail: stoeva@ecem.org, office@ecem.org

 

Asen Popov

Manager

Tel/fax: +359/32/ 677 004, +359/895/ 44 18 12

e-mail: popov@ecem.org, office@ecem.org

 

 

3.Accounting Department

 

Veselina Pulevska

Accountant

Tel/fax: +359/32/69 37 20, +359/895/44 18 55

email: pulevska@ecem.org          

 

Ivanka Tankova

Bursar and accountant

Tel/fax: +359/32/ 67 83 38

 

4.Library and Information center

 

Svetla Petkova

Tel/fax: +359/32/67 70 05

email: library@ecem.org

Department manager

 

Students Council

Sait Hisar

Chairman

email: ss@ecem.org

News (BG only) | Gallery | Forum | Check your marks | Check your personal e-mail
Site design © Kodar Ltd., 2005-2010